Robots and Future Tech

Get set for a great family day out with plenty of hands-on science, a shockingly good live science show demonstrating electricity and future tech, and a chance to design, build and compete in the ultimate robot wars challenge in the Invention Studio.

Weekend Activities

  • Experience a fantastic live science show. Show times are: 11:00, 12:00, 13:00, 14:30 and 15:30.
  • Get hands-on with fun activities and challenges in the Invention Studio.
  • Inspirers will be roaming the exhibition floors with themed science busking.

Planetarium Shows

Complete your space experience with a visit to our planetarium - savings are available for those who book General Admission and planetarium tickets in the same transaction. Click here for the full programme of live, presenter-led shows and 360° fulldome films!

How to book Book

General Admission using the relevant online booking link below. Book at least 3 days in advance and save 25% on admission! You will also have the option to reserve your free live science show, which we recommend doing to guarantee your place.

BOOK GENERAL ADMISSION 

 

 

ANNUAL PASS HOLDER RESERVATIONS

 

 

Friday 24 May
10:00am
Saturday 25 May
10:00am
Sunday 26 May
10:00am
Monday 27 May
10:00am
Tuesday 28 May
10:00am
Wednesday 29 May
10:00am
Thursday 30 May
10:00am
Friday 31 May
10:00am
Saturday 01 June
10:00am
Sunday 02 June
10:00am
Monday 03 June
10:00am
Saturday 08 June
10:00am
Sunday 09 June
10:00am
Saturday 15 June
10:00am
Sunday 16 June
10:00am
Sunday 23 June
10:00am
Monday 24 June
10:00am
No results found