What's On

Winchester Science Centre’s fantastic hands-on exhibition is open 7 days a week. Additional events, school holiday activities and themed weekends are listed below.

Planetarium shows run every day unless otherwise stated, with showtimes usually published two weeks in advance of date.

Fulldome Film Event Live Show Special
Chatterbox Show Quiet Show Relaxed Show Subtitles
Wednesday 26 February
2.30pm
Friday 28 February
2.30pm
Saturday 29 February
10.00am
Saturday 29 February
11.30am
Saturday 29 February
1.10pm
Saturday 29 February
2.50pm
Sunday 01 March
10.00am
Sunday 01 March
11.30am
Sunday 01 March
1.10pm
Sunday 01 March
2.50pm
Tuesday 03 March
2.30pm
Thursday 05 March
2.30pm
Friday 06 March
6.30pm
Friday 06 March
8.00pm
Saturday 07 March
10.00am
Saturday 07 March
11.30am
Saturday 07 March
2.50pm
Saturday 07 March
6.30pm
Sunday 08 March
8.45am
Sunday 08 March
10.00am
Sunday 08 March
11.30am
Sunday 08 March
2.50pm
Saturday 14 March
10.00am
Saturday 14 March
11.30am
Saturday 14 March
2.50pm
Sunday 15 March
10.00am
Sunday 15 March
11.30am
Sunday 15 March
2.50pm
Wednesday 18 March
4.30pm
Wednesday 18 March
6.30pm
Thursday 19 March
10.00am
Saturday 21 March
10.00am
Saturday 21 March
11.30am
Saturday 21 March
2.50pm
Sunday 22 March
10.00am
Sunday 22 March
11.30am
Sunday 22 March
2.50pm
Saturday 28 March
10.00am
Sunday 29 March
10.00am
Friday 03 April
6.30pm
Friday 03 April
8.00pm
Saturday 04 April
6.30pm
Monday 06 April
9.00am
Tuesday 07 April
9.00am
Wednesday 08 April
9.00am
Thursday 09 April
9.00am
Tuesday 14 April
9.00am
Wednesday 15 April
9.00am
Thursday 16 April
9.00am
Friday 17 April
9.00am
Saturday 18 April
5.15pm
Wednesday 22 April
4.30pm
Wednesday 22 April
6.30pm
Wednesday 29 April
10.00am
Friday 01 May
7.00pm
Saturday 02 May
6.30pm
Saturday 09 May
8.45am
Thursday 14 May
Monday 18 May
10.00am
Wednesday 20 May
4.30pm
Wednesday 20 May
6.30pm
Saturday 01 August
6.30pm
Monday 07 September
Tuesday 08 September
Wednesday 09 September
Wednesday 16 September
4.30pm
Wednesday 16 September
6.30pm
Wednesday 21 October
4.30pm
Wednesday 21 October
6.30pm
Wednesday 18 November
4.30pm
Wednesday 18 November
6.30pm
Wednesday 16 December
4.30pm
Wednesday 16 December
6.30pm
Wednesday 20 January
4.30pm
Wednesday 20 January
6.30pm
Wednesday 10 February
4.30pm
Wednesday 10 February
6.30pm
Wednesday 17 March
4.30pm
Wednesday 17 March
6.30pm
Wednesday 21 April
4.30pm
Wednesday 21 April
6.30pm
Wednesday 19 May
4.30pm
Wednesday 19 May
6.30pm
Wednesday 16 June
4.30pm
Wednesday 16 June
6.30pm
Wednesday 21 July
4.30pm
Wednesday 21 July
6.30pm
No results found