What's On

Winchester Science Centre’s fantastic hands-on exhibition is open 7 days a week. Additional events, school holiday activities and themed weekends are listed below.

Planetarium shows run every day unless otherwise stated, with showtimes usually published two weeks in advance of date.

Fulldome Film Event Live Show Special
Chatterbox Show Quiet Show Relaxed Show Subtitles
Tuesday 17 September
2.30pm
Tuesday 17 September
3.15pm
Wednesday 18 September
2.30pm
Wednesday 18 September
4.30pm
Wednesday 18 September
6.30pm
Thursday 19 September
2.30pm
Thursday 19 September
3.15pm
Friday 20 September
2.30pm
Friday 20 September
3.15pm
Saturday 21 September
10.00am
Saturday 21 September
11.30am
Saturday 21 September
4.30pm
Sunday 22 September
10.00am
Sunday 22 September
4.30pm
Tuesday 24 September
10.00am
Saturday 28 September
10.00am
Saturday 28 September
11.30am
Saturday 28 September
4.30pm
Sunday 29 September
10.00am
Sunday 29 September
4.30pm
Saturday 05 October
10.00am
Saturday 05 October
4.30pm
Sunday 06 October
10.00am
Sunday 06 October
4.30pm
Saturday 12 October
10.00am
Saturday 12 October
4.30pm
Saturday 12 October
6.30pm
Sunday 13 October
10.00am
Sunday 13 October
4.30pm
Wednesday 16 October
4.30pm
Wednesday 16 October
6.30pm
Saturday 19 October
10.00am
Saturday 19 October
4.30pm
Sunday 20 October
10.00am
Wednesday 23 October
10.00am
Friday 25 October
10.00am
Saturday 26 October
10.00am
Saturday 26 October
4.30pm
Sunday 27 October
10.00am
Monday 28 October
9.00am
Monday 28 October
10.00am
Tuesday 29 October
9.00am
Tuesday 29 October
10.00am
Tuesday 29 October
4.30pm
Wednesday 30 October
9.00am
Wednesday 30 October
10.00am
Wednesday 30 October
4.30pm
Thursday 31 October
9.00am
Thursday 31 October
10.00am
Thursday 31 October
4.30pm
Friday 01 November
9.00am
Friday 01 November
10.00am
Friday 01 November
4.30pm
Saturday 02 November
10.00am
Saturday 02 November
4.30pm
Sunday 03 November
10.00am
Sunday 03 November
4.30pm
Monday 04 November
10.00am
Saturday 09 November
10.00am
Saturday 09 November
4.30pm
Saturday 09 November
6.30pm
Sunday 10 November
10.00am
Sunday 10 November
4.30pm
Saturday 16 November
4.30pm
Sunday 17 November
4.30pm
Wednesday 20 November
4.30pm
Wednesday 20 November
6.30pm
Saturday 23 November
4.30pm
Sunday 24 November
4.30pm
Thursday 28 November
10.00am
Saturday 30 November
11.00am
Saturday 30 November
12.30pm
Saturday 30 November
2.00pm
Sunday 01 December
11.00am
Sunday 01 December
12.30pm
Sunday 01 December
2.00pm
Saturday 07 December
10.35am
Saturday 07 December
11.00am
Saturday 07 December
11.05am
Saturday 07 December
11.35am
Saturday 07 December
12.05pm
Saturday 07 December
12.30pm
Saturday 07 December
1.35pm
Saturday 07 December
2.00pm
Saturday 07 December
2.05pm
Saturday 07 December
2.35pm
Saturday 07 December
3.05pm
Saturday 07 December
3.35pm
Saturday 07 December
4.05pm
Saturday 07 December
6.30pm
Sunday 08 December
10.35am
Sunday 08 December
11.00am
Sunday 08 December
11.05am
Sunday 08 December
11.35am
Sunday 08 December
12.05pm
Sunday 08 December
12.30pm
Sunday 08 December
1.35pm
Sunday 08 December
2.00pm
Sunday 08 December
2.05pm
Sunday 08 December
2.35pm
Sunday 08 December
3.05pm
Sunday 08 December
3.35pm
Sunday 08 December
4.05pm
Saturday 14 December
10.35am
Saturday 14 December
11.00am
Saturday 14 December
11.05am
Saturday 14 December
11.35am
Saturday 14 December
12.05pm
Saturday 14 December
12.30pm
Saturday 14 December
1.35pm
Saturday 14 December
2.00pm
Saturday 14 December
2.05pm
Saturday 14 December
2.35pm
Saturday 14 December
3.05pm
Saturday 14 December
3.35pm
Saturday 14 December
4.05pm
Sunday 15 December
10.35am
Sunday 15 December
11.00am
Sunday 15 December
11.05am
Sunday 15 December
11.35am
Sunday 15 December
12.05pm
Sunday 15 December
12.30pm
Sunday 15 December
1.35pm
Sunday 15 December
2.00pm
Sunday 15 December
2.05pm
Sunday 15 December
2.35pm
Sunday 15 December
3.05pm
Sunday 15 December
3.35pm
Sunday 15 December
4.05pm
Tuesday 17 December
10.00am
Wednesday 18 December
4.30pm
Wednesday 18 December
6.30pm
Thursday 19 December
10.35am
Thursday 19 December
11.00am
Thursday 19 December
11.05am
Thursday 19 December
11.35am
Thursday 19 December
12.05pm
Thursday 19 December
12.30pm
Thursday 19 December
1.35pm
Thursday 19 December
2.00pm
Thursday 19 December
2.05pm
Thursday 19 December
2.35pm
Thursday 19 December
3.05pm
Thursday 19 December
3.35pm
Thursday 19 December
4.05pm
Friday 20 December
10.35am
Friday 20 December
11.00am
Friday 20 December
11.05am
Friday 20 December
11.35am
Friday 20 December
12.05pm
Friday 20 December
12.30pm
Friday 20 December
1.35pm
Friday 20 December
2.00pm
Friday 20 December
2.05pm
Friday 20 December
2.35pm
Friday 20 December
3.05pm
Friday 20 December
3.35pm
Friday 20 December
4.05pm
Saturday 21 December
10.35am
Saturday 21 December
11.00am
Saturday 21 December
11.05am
Saturday 21 December
11.35am
Saturday 21 December
12.05pm
Saturday 21 December
12.30pm
Saturday 21 December
1.35pm
Saturday 21 December
2.00pm
Saturday 21 December
2.05pm
Saturday 21 December
2.35pm
Saturday 21 December
3.05pm
Saturday 21 December
3.35pm
Saturday 21 December
4.05pm
Sunday 22 December
10.35am
Sunday 22 December
11.00am
Sunday 22 December
11.05am
Sunday 22 December
11.35am
Sunday 22 December
12.05pm
Sunday 22 December
12.30pm
Sunday 22 December
1.35pm
Sunday 22 December
2.00pm
Sunday 22 December
2.05pm
Sunday 22 December
2.35pm
Sunday 22 December
3.05pm
Sunday 22 December
3.35pm
Sunday 22 December
4.05pm
Monday 23 December
10.35am
Monday 23 December
11.00am
Monday 23 December
11.05am
Monday 23 December
11.35am
Monday 23 December
12.05pm
Monday 23 December
12.30pm
Monday 23 December
1.35pm
Monday 23 December
2.00pm
Monday 23 December
2.05pm
Monday 23 December
2.35pm
Monday 23 December
3.05pm
Monday 23 December
3.35pm
Monday 23 December
4.05pm
Tuesday 24 December
10.35am
Tuesday 24 December
11.00am
Tuesday 24 December
11.05am
Tuesday 24 December
11.35am
Tuesday 24 December
12.05pm
Tuesday 24 December
12.30pm
Tuesday 24 December
1.35pm
Tuesday 24 December
2.00pm
Tuesday 24 December
2.05pm
Tuesday 24 December
2.35pm
Tuesday 24 December
3.05pm
Tuesday 24 December
3.35pm
Tuesday 24 December
4.05pm
Friday 27 December
11.00am
Friday 27 December
12.30pm
Friday 27 December
2.00pm
Saturday 28 December
11.00am
Saturday 28 December
12.30pm
Saturday 28 December
2.00pm
Sunday 29 December
11.00am
Sunday 29 December
12.30pm
Sunday 29 December
2.00pm
Monday 30 December
11.00am
Monday 30 December
12.30pm
Monday 30 December
2.00pm
Tuesday 31 December
11.00am
Tuesday 31 December
12.30pm
Tuesday 31 December
2.00pm
Wednesday 01 January
11.00am
Wednesday 01 January
12.30pm
Wednesday 01 January
2.00pm
Thursday 02 January
11.00am
Thursday 02 January
12.30pm
Thursday 02 January
2.00pm
Friday 03 January
11.00am
Friday 03 January
12.30pm
Friday 03 January
2.00pm
Saturday 04 January
11.00am
Saturday 04 January
12.30pm
Saturday 04 January
2.00pm
Saturday 04 January
6.30pm
Sunday 05 January
11.00am
Sunday 05 January
12.30pm
Sunday 05 January
2.00pm
Monday 06 January
11.00am
Monday 06 January
12.30pm
Monday 06 January
2.00pm
Wednesday 15 January
4.30pm
Wednesday 15 January
6.30pm
Saturday 01 February
6.30pm
Wednesday 12 February
4.30pm
Wednesday 12 February
6.30pm
Saturday 07 March
6.30pm
Wednesday 18 March
4.30pm
Wednesday 18 March
6.30pm
Saturday 04 April
6.30pm
Wednesday 22 April
4.30pm
Wednesday 22 April
6.30pm
Saturday 02 May
6.30pm
Wednesday 20 May
4.30pm
Wednesday 20 May
6.30pm
Saturday 06 June
6.30pm
Wednesday 17 June
4.30pm
Wednesday 17 June
6.30pm
Saturday 04 July
6.30pm
Wednesday 15 July
4.30pm
Wednesday 15 July
6.30pm
Saturday 01 August
6.30pm
No results found