What's On

Winchester Science Centre’s fantastic hands-on exhibition is open 7 days a week. Additional events, school holiday activities and themed weekends are listed below.

Planetarium shows run every day unless otherwise stated, with showtimes usually published two weeks in advance of date.

Event Live Show Fulldome Film Special
Chatterbox Show Quiet Show Relaxed Show Age Restriction
Tuesday 23 April
10.00am
Wednesday 24 April
3.15pm
Thursday 25 April
10.00am
Thursday 25 April
2.30pm
Friday 26 April
3.15pm
Saturday 27 April
10.00am
Saturday 27 April
1.10pm
Saturday 27 April
4.30pm
Sunday 28 April
10.00am
Sunday 28 April
1.10pm
Sunday 28 April
4.30pm
Monday 29 April
4.30pm
Monday 29 April
6.30pm
Tuesday 30 April
3.15pm
Wednesday 01 May
3.15pm
Thursday 02 May
3.15pm
Saturday 04 May
10.00am
Saturday 04 May
1.10pm
Saturday 04 May
4.30pm
Sunday 05 May
10.00am
Monday 06 May
10.00am
Wednesday 08 May
3.15pm
Thursday 09 May
3.15pm
Saturday 11 May
10.00am
Saturday 11 May
1.10pm
Saturday 11 May
4.30pm
Sunday 12 May
10.00am
Monday 13 May
3.15pm
Tuesday 14 May
3.15pm
Wednesday 15 May
3.15pm
Thursday 16 May
3.15pm
Friday 17 May
3.15pm
Saturday 18 May
10.00am
Saturday 18 May
1.10pm
Saturday 18 May
4.30pm
Sunday 19 May
10.00am
Monday 20 May
3.15pm
Tuesday 21 May
10.00am
Wednesday 22 May
3.15pm
Thursday 23 May
3.15pm
Friday 24 May
10.00am
Saturday 25 May
10.00am
Sunday 26 May
10.00am
Monday 27 May
10.00am
Tuesday 28 May
10.00am
Tuesday 28 May
10.00am
Wednesday 29 May
10.00am
Wednesday 29 May
10.00am
Thursday 30 May
10.00am
Thursday 30 May
10.00am
Friday 31 May
10.00am
Friday 31 May
10.00am
Saturday 01 June
10.00am
Sunday 02 June
10.00am
Monday 03 June
10.00am
Monday 03 June
10.00am
Monday 03 June
Tuesday 04 June
10.00am
Tuesday 04 June
Wednesday 05 June
10.00am
Wednesday 05 June
Thursday 06 June
10.00am
Thursday 06 June
Friday 07 June
10.00am
Friday 07 June
Saturday 08 June
10.00am
Saturday 08 June
10.00am
Saturday 08 June
Sunday 09 June
10.00am
Sunday 09 June
10.00am
Sunday 09 June
Monday 10 June
10.00am
Monday 10 June
Tuesday 11 June
10.00am
Tuesday 11 June
Wednesday 12 June
10.00am
Wednesday 12 June
Thursday 13 June
10.00am
Thursday 13 June
Friday 14 June
10.00am
Friday 14 June
Saturday 15 June
10.00am
Saturday 15 June
10.00am
Saturday 15 June
Sunday 16 June
10.00am
Sunday 16 June
10.00am
Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
10.00am
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
10.00am
Tuesday 18 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
10.00am
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
10.00am
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
10.00am
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
10.00am
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
10.00am
Sunday 23 June
10.00am
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
10.00am
Wednesday 26 June
10.00am
Saturday 29 June
10.00am
Sunday 30 June
10.00am
Saturday 06 July
10.00am
Sunday 07 July
10.00am
Wednesday 10 July
4.30pm
Wednesday 10 July
6.30pm
Saturday 13 July
10.00am
Sunday 14 July
10.00am
Monday 15 July
10.00am
Saturday 20 July
10.00am
Sunday 21 July
10.00am
Tuesday 23 July
10.00am
Wednesday 24 July
10.00am
Thursday 25 July
10.00am
Friday 26 July
10.00am
Saturday 27 July
10.00am
Sunday 28 July
10.00am
Monday 29 July
10.00am
Monday 29 July
10.00am
Tuesday 30 July
10.00am
Tuesday 30 July
10.00am
Wednesday 31 July
10.00am
Thursday 01 August
10.00am
Thursday 01 August
10.00am
Friday 02 August
10.00am
Friday 02 August
10.00am
Saturday 03 August
10.00am
Sunday 04 August
10.00am
Monday 05 August
10.00am
Monday 05 August
10.00am
Tuesday 06 August
10.00am
Tuesday 06 August
10.00am
Wednesday 07 August
10.00am
Wednesday 07 August
10.00am
Thursday 08 August
10.00am
Thursday 08 August
10.00am
Friday 09 August
10.00am
Friday 09 August
10.00am
Saturday 10 August
10.00am
Sunday 11 August
10.00am
Monday 12 August
10.00am
Monday 12 August
10.00am
Tuesday 13 August
10.00am
Tuesday 13 August
10.00am
Wednesday 14 August
10.00am
Wednesday 14 August
10.00am
Thursday 15 August
10.00am
Thursday 15 August
10.00am
Friday 16 August
10.00am
Friday 16 August
10.00am
Saturday 17 August
10.00am
Sunday 18 August
10.00am
Monday 19 August
10.00am
Monday 19 August
10.00am
Tuesday 20 August
10.00am
Tuesday 20 August
10.00am
Wednesday 21 August
10.00am
Wednesday 21 August
10.00am
Thursday 22 August
10.00am
Thursday 22 August
10.00am
Friday 23 August
10.00am
Friday 23 August
10.00am
Saturday 24 August
10.00am
Sunday 25 August
10.00am
Monday 26 August
10.00am
Tuesday 27 August
10.00am
Tuesday 27 August
10.00am
Wednesday 28 August
10.00am
Wednesday 28 August
10.00am
Thursday 29 August
10.00am
Thursday 29 August
10.00am
Friday 30 August
10.00am
Friday 30 August
10.00am
Saturday 31 August
10.00am
Sunday 01 September
10.00am
Monday 02 September
10.00am
Tuesday 03 September
10.00am
Wednesday 04 September
10.00am
Tuesday 24 September
10.00am
Wednesday 23 October
10.00am
Thursday 28 November
10.00am
Tuesday 17 December
10.00am
No results found
Event Live Show Fulldome Film Special
No results found