Are you ready for the ultimate educational visit?

Get ready to explore science, engineering and space! Get hands-on with fun interactive exhibits. Play the huge 10-metre long guitar. Learn some British Sign Language. Delve into the mysteries of space flight. And so much more.

For even more wow, your visit includes a live Planetarium show. Fly through the stars in an unforgettable space adventure! And you get to choose either a science show or science workshop. So whether you want oohs and aahs from big science demos or to get stuck in with an awesome workshop we've got it covered.

Please speak to our team about any specific accessibility requirements that you might have.

Your day will look something like this:

  • 10am – Arrival
  • 11am – Workshop or Planetarium show
  • 11:45am to 1pm – Time to explore the hands-on exhibits and enjoy some lunch
  • 1pm – Workshop or Planetarium show
  • 1.45pm – Time to explore the hands-on exhibits
  • 2pm - Home time

SEND visit dates 2024:

  • Monday 17th June
  • Friday 12th July
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Monday 21st October
  • Wednesday 20th November
  • Monday 9th December
  • Wednesday 18th December

SEND visit dates 2025:

  • Monday 20th January
  • Wednesday 12th February
  • Monday 24th March
  • Wednesday 23rd April
  • Monday 19th May
  • Wednesday 18th June
  • Monday 14th July
Book your visit now!