Planetarium Shows

The planetarium presents an unforgettable experience. The 360° cinema screen completely surrounds the audience, placing everyone right in the action. Relax back in your seat and get sucked into a black hole, fly through the Solar System or take a flight in a cardboard rocket.

We offer two show formats: the fulldome film or live, presenter-led shows.

We offer three show environments: quiet shows, chatterbox shows and relaxed shows.

To view listings by title click ‘gallery view’ below.

Fulldome Film Live Show Event
Chatterbox Show Quiet Show Relaxed Show Subtitles
Saturday 18 January
10.40am
Saturday 18 January
11.30am
Saturday 18 January
2.00pm
Saturday 18 January
2.50pm
Saturday 18 January
4.30pm
Sunday 19 January
10.40am
Sunday 19 January
11.30am
Sunday 19 January
2.50pm
Monday 20 January
3.15pm
Tuesday 21 January
2.30pm
Tuesday 21 January
3.15pm
Wednesday 22 January
3.15pm
Thursday 23 January
2.30pm
Thursday 23 January
3.15pm
Friday 24 January
3.15pm
Saturday 25 January
10.40am
Saturday 25 January
11.30am
Saturday 25 January
2.00pm
Saturday 25 January
2.50pm
Saturday 25 January
4.30pm
Sunday 26 January
10.40am
Sunday 26 January
11.30am
Sunday 26 January
2.50pm
Monday 27 January
3.15pm
Wednesday 29 January
2.30pm
Wednesday 29 January
3.15pm
Thursday 30 January
3.15pm
Friday 31 January
3.15pm
Saturday 01 February
10.40am
Saturday 01 February
11.30am
Saturday 01 February
2.00pm
Saturday 01 February
2.50pm
Saturday 01 February
4.30pm
Saturday 01 February
6.30pm
Sunday 02 February
10.40am
Sunday 02 February
11.30am
Sunday 02 February
2.00pm
Sunday 02 February
2.50pm
Sunday 02 February
4.30pm
Monday 03 February
2.30pm
Monday 03 February
3.15pm
Tuesday 04 February
3.15pm
Wednesday 05 February
2.30pm
Wednesday 05 February
3.15pm
Thursday 06 February
3.15pm
Friday 07 February
2.30pm
Friday 07 February
3.15pm
Saturday 08 February
10.40am
Saturday 08 February
11.30am
Saturday 08 February
1.10pm
Saturday 08 February
2.00pm
Saturday 08 February
2.50pm
Saturday 08 February
4.30pm
Sunday 09 February
10.40am
Sunday 09 February
11.30am
Sunday 09 February
1.10pm
Sunday 09 February
2.00pm
Sunday 09 February
2.50pm
Sunday 09 February
4.30pm
Wednesday 12 February
4.30pm
Wednesday 12 February
6.30pm
Friday 14 February
11.30am
Friday 14 February
1.10pm
Friday 14 February
2.00pm
Saturday 15 February
10.40am
Saturday 15 February
11.30am
Saturday 15 February
1.10pm
Saturday 15 February
2.00pm
Saturday 15 February
2.50pm
Saturday 15 February
4.30pm
Sunday 16 February
10.40am
Sunday 16 February
11.30am
Sunday 16 February
1.10pm
Sunday 16 February
2.00pm
Sunday 16 February
2.50pm
Sunday 16 February
4.30pm
Monday 17 February
10.40am
Monday 17 February
11.30am
Monday 17 February
1.10pm
Monday 17 February
2.00pm
Monday 17 February
2.50pm
Monday 17 February
4.30pm
Tuesday 18 February
10.40am
Tuesday 18 February
11.30am
Tuesday 18 February
1.10pm
Tuesday 18 February
2.00pm
Tuesday 18 February
2.50pm
Tuesday 18 February
4.30pm
Wednesday 19 February
10.40am
Wednesday 19 February
11.30am
Wednesday 19 February
12.20pm
Wednesday 19 February
1.10pm
Wednesday 19 February
2.00pm
Wednesday 19 February
2.50pm
Wednesday 19 February
4.30pm
Thursday 20 February
10.40am
Thursday 20 February
11.30am
Thursday 20 February
1.10pm
Thursday 20 February
2.00pm
Thursday 20 February
2.50pm
Thursday 20 February
4.30pm
Friday 21 February
10.40am
Friday 21 February
11.30am
Friday 21 February
1.10pm
Friday 21 February
2.00pm
Friday 21 February
2.50pm
Friday 21 February
4.30pm
Saturday 22 February
10.40am
Saturday 22 February
11.30am
Saturday 22 February
1.10pm
Saturday 22 February
2.00pm
Saturday 22 February
2.50pm
Saturday 22 February
4.30pm
Sunday 23 February
10.40am
Sunday 23 February
11.30am
Sunday 23 February
1.10pm
Sunday 23 February
2.00pm
Sunday 23 February
2.50pm
Sunday 23 February
4.30pm
Monday 24 February
11.30am
Monday 24 February
1.10pm
Monday 24 February
2.00pm
Saturday 29 February
10.40am
Saturday 29 February
11.30am
Saturday 29 February
1.10pm
Saturday 29 February
2.00pm
Saturday 29 February
2.50pm
Saturday 29 February
4.30pm
Sunday 01 March
11.30am
Sunday 01 March
1.10pm
Sunday 01 March
2.50pm
Saturday 07 March
11.30am
Saturday 07 March
2.50pm
Saturday 07 March
6.30pm
Sunday 08 March
11.30am
Sunday 08 March
2.50pm
Saturday 14 March
11.30am
Saturday 14 March
2.50pm
Sunday 15 March
11.30am
Sunday 15 March
2.50pm
Wednesday 18 March
4.30pm
Wednesday 18 March
6.30pm
Saturday 21 March
11.30am
Saturday 21 March
2.50pm
Sunday 22 March
11.30am
Sunday 22 March
2.50pm
Saturday 04 April
6.30pm
Wednesday 22 April
4.30pm
Wednesday 22 April
6.30pm
Saturday 02 May
6.30pm
Wednesday 20 May
4.30pm
Wednesday 20 May
6.30pm
Saturday 06 June
6.30pm
Wednesday 17 June
4.30pm
Wednesday 17 June
6.30pm
Saturday 04 July
6.30pm
Wednesday 15 July
4.30pm
Wednesday 15 July
6.30pm
Saturday 01 August
6.30pm
No results found