Planetarium Shows

The planetarium presents an unforgettable experience. The 360° cinema screen completely surrounds the audience, placing everyone right in the action. Relax back in your seat and get sucked into a black hole, fly through the Solar System or take a flight in a cardboard rocket.

We offer two show formats: the fulldome film or live, presenter-led shows.

We offer three show environments: quiet shows, chatterbox shows and autism-friendly shows.

To view listings by title click ‘gallery view’ below.

Fulldome Film Live Show Event
Chatterbox Show Quiet Show Relaxed Show Age Restriction
Tuesday 13 November
2.30pm
Thursday 15 November
3.30pm
Friday 16 November
2.30pm
Saturday 17 November
11.20am
Saturday 17 November
1.50pm
Saturday 17 November
2.00pm
Saturday 17 November
4.20pm
Saturday 17 November
7.00pm
Sunday 18 November
11.20am
Sunday 18 November
1.50pm
Sunday 18 November
4.20pm
Monday 19 November
3.30pm
Wednesday 21 November
2.15pm
Wednesday 21 November
3.00pm
Thursday 22 November
3.30pm
Friday 23 November
3.30pm
Saturday 24 November
11.20am
Saturday 24 November
1.50pm
Saturday 24 November
4.20pm
Sunday 25 November
11.20am
Sunday 25 November
1.50pm
Sunday 25 November
4.20pm
Monday 26 November
3.30pm
Tuesday 27 November
3.30pm
Wednesday 28 November
3.30pm
Thursday 29 November
3.30pm
Friday 30 November
3.30pm
Saturday 01 December
11.10am
Saturday 01 December
12.10pm
Saturday 01 December
1.50pm
Saturday 01 December
3.30pm
Sunday 02 December
11.10am
Sunday 02 December
12.10pm
Sunday 02 December
1.50pm
Sunday 02 December
3.30pm
Saturday 08 December
11.10am
Saturday 08 December
12.10pm
Saturday 08 December
1.50pm
Saturday 08 December
3.30pm
Sunday 09 December
11.10am
Sunday 09 December
12.10pm
Sunday 09 December
1.50pm
Sunday 09 December
3.30pm
Saturday 15 December
11.10am
Saturday 15 December
12.10pm
Saturday 15 December
1.50pm
Saturday 15 December
3.30pm
Sunday 16 December
11.10am
Sunday 16 December
12.10pm
Sunday 16 December
1.50pm
Sunday 16 December
3.30pm
Thursday 20 December
11.10am
Thursday 20 December
12.10pm
Thursday 20 December
1.50pm
Thursday 20 December
3.30pm
Friday 21 December
11.10am
Friday 21 December
12.10pm
Friday 21 December
1.50pm
Friday 21 December
3.30pm
Saturday 22 December
11.10am
Saturday 22 December
12.10pm
Saturday 22 December
1.50pm
Saturday 22 December
3.30pm
Sunday 23 December
11.10am
Sunday 23 December
12.10pm
Sunday 23 December
1.50pm
Sunday 23 December
3.30pm
Monday 24 December
11.10am
Monday 24 December
12.10pm
Monday 24 December
1.50pm
Monday 24 December
3.30pm
No results found