Planetarium Shows

The planetarium presents an unforgettable experience. The 360° cinema screen completely surrounds the audience, placing everyone right in the action. Relax back in your seat and get sucked into a black hole, fly through the Solar System or take a flight in a cardboard rocket.

We offer two show formats: the fulldome film or live, presenter-led shows.

We offer three show environments: quiet shows, chatterbox shows and relaxed shows.

To view listings by title click ‘gallery view’ below.

Fulldome Film Live Show Event
Chatterbox Show Quiet Show Relaxed Show Age Restriction
Friday 22 February
11.30am
Friday 22 February
1.10pm
Friday 22 February
2.00pm
Friday 22 February
2.50pm
Friday 22 February
4.30pm
Saturday 23 February
1.10pm
Saturday 23 February
4.30pm
Sunday 24 February
1.10pm
Sunday 24 February
4.30pm
Tuesday 26 February
3.15pm
Wednesday 27 February
3.15pm
Thursday 28 February
3.15pm
Friday 01 March
3.15pm
Saturday 02 March
1.10pm
Saturday 02 March
4.30pm
Sunday 03 March
1.10pm
Sunday 03 March
4.30pm
Monday 04 March
3.15pm
Tuesday 05 March
3.15pm
Wednesday 06 March
3.15pm
Thursday 07 March
3.15pm
Friday 08 March
3.15pm
Saturday 09 March
1.10pm
Saturday 09 March
4.30pm
Sunday 10 March
1.10pm
Sunday 10 March
4.30pm
Monday 11 March
3.15pm
Tuesday 12 March
3.15pm
Wednesday 13 March
3.15pm
Thursday 14 March
3.15pm
Friday 15 March
3.15pm
Saturday 16 March
1.10pm
Saturday 16 March
4.30pm
Sunday 17 March
1.10pm
Sunday 17 March
4.30pm
Monday 18 March
3.15pm
Tuesday 19 March
3.15pm
Wednesday 20 March
3.15pm
Friday 22 March
3.15pm
Saturday 23 March
1.10pm
Saturday 23 March
4.30pm
Sunday 24 March
1.10pm
Sunday 24 March
4.30pm
Monday 25 March
3.15pm
Tuesday 26 March
3.15pm
Wednesday 27 March
3.15pm
Thursday 28 March
3.15pm
Friday 29 March
3.15pm
Saturday 30 March
1.10pm
Saturday 30 March
4.30pm
Sunday 31 March
1.10pm
Sunday 31 March
4.30pm
Monday 01 April
3.15pm
Tuesday 02 April
3.15pm
Wednesday 03 April
4.30pm
Wednesday 03 April
6.30pm
Thursday 04 April
3.15pm
Saturday 13 April
5.30pm
Saturday 13 April
7.00pm
Tuesday 18 June
No results found