Planetarium Shows

The planetarium presents an unforgettable experience. The 360° cinema screen completely surrounds the audience, placing everyone right in the action. Relax back in your seat and get sucked into a black hole, fly through the Solar System or take a flight in a cardboard rocket.

We offer two show formats: the fulldome film or live, presenter-led shows.

We offer three show environments: quiet shows, chatterbox shows and relaxed shows.

To view listings by title click ‘gallery view’ below.

Fulldome Film Live Show Event
Chatterbox Show Quiet Show Relaxed Show Age Restriction
Saturday 15 December
11.10am
Saturday 15 December
12.10pm
Saturday 15 December
1.50pm
Saturday 15 December
2.40pm
Saturday 15 December
3.30pm
Sunday 16 December
11.10am
Sunday 16 December
12.10pm
Sunday 16 December
1.50pm
Sunday 16 December
2.40pm
Sunday 16 December
3.30pm
Tuesday 18 December
3.30pm
Wednesday 19 December
3.30pm
Thursday 20 December
11.10am
Thursday 20 December
12.10pm
Thursday 20 December
1.50pm
Thursday 20 December
2.40pm
Thursday 20 December
3.30pm
Friday 21 December
11.10am
Friday 21 December
12.10pm
Friday 21 December
1.50pm
Friday 21 December
2.40pm
Friday 21 December
3.30pm
Saturday 22 December
11.10am
Saturday 22 December
12.10pm
Saturday 22 December
1.50pm
Saturday 22 December
2.40pm
Saturday 22 December
3.30pm
Sunday 23 December
11.10am
Sunday 23 December
12.10pm
Sunday 23 December
1.50pm
Sunday 23 December
2.40pm
Sunday 23 December
3.30pm
Monday 24 December
11.10am
Monday 24 December
12.10pm
Monday 24 December
1.50pm
Monday 24 December
2.40pm
Monday 24 December
3.30pm
Thursday 27 December
12.10pm
Thursday 27 December
2.40pm
Friday 28 December
12.10pm
Friday 28 December
2.40pm
Saturday 29 December
12.10pm
Saturday 29 December
2.40pm
Sunday 30 December
12.10pm
Sunday 30 December
2.40pm
Monday 31 December
12.10pm
Monday 31 December
2.40pm
Tuesday 01 January
12.10pm
Tuesday 01 January
2.40pm
Wednesday 02 January
12.10pm
Wednesday 02 January
2.40pm
Thursday 03 January
12.10pm
Thursday 03 January
2.40pm
Friday 04 January
12.10pm
Friday 04 January
2.40pm
Saturday 05 January
12.10pm
Saturday 05 January
2.40pm
Sunday 06 January
12.10pm
Sunday 06 January
2.40pm
Monday 07 January
12.10pm
Monday 07 January
2.40pm
Saturday 12 January
1.00pm
Saturday 12 January
4.20pm
Sunday 13 January
1.00pm
Sunday 13 January
4.20pm
Saturday 19 January
1.00pm
Saturday 19 January
4.20pm
Saturday 19 January
5.30pm
Saturday 19 January
7.00pm
Sunday 20 January
1.00pm
Sunday 20 January
4.20pm
Saturday 26 January
1.00pm
Saturday 26 January
4.20pm
Sunday 27 January
1.00pm
Sunday 27 January
4.20pm
Saturday 16 February
5.30pm
Saturday 16 February
7.00pm
No results found