Reindeer Round-up in Space

Santa's Elves have lost the reindeer and are hoping to get them back before Santa and Mrs Claus find out. Clues lead to all the planets within the Solar System. With help from children and their families, can the Elves manage to round-up the reindeer in time for Christmas Eve?

 

Planetarium shows

 

This Elf-led, live planetarium show offers an immersive exploration of the Solar System with a fun Christmas twist, using the incredible 360 fulldome screen.

Duration: 30 minutes
Dates: Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from 1-10 December, daily from 15-23 December.
Times: Reindeer Round-up will be presented at 11:30, 13:30, 15:40

Every showing is a Chatterbox show, meaning that audience members can chat or call out. Perfect for those with toddlers in their group, or for anyone who would naturally vocalise their enjoyment.

Tickets

Free admission to Reindeer Round-up in Space included in Santa and the Elves Christmas Experience 
When purchased as a standalone, priced at premium rate of £7.50, or £3.80 if also buying general admission tickets to the hands-on exhibition at the Science Centre. 


Chatterbox Show (talking allowed)

Friday 01 December
11:30am
Friday 01 December
1:30pm
Friday 01 December
3:40pm
Saturday 02 December
11:30am
Saturday 02 December
1:30pm
Saturday 02 December
3:40pm
Sunday 03 December
11:30am
Sunday 03 December
1:30pm
Sunday 03 December
3:40pm
Friday 08 December
11:30am
Friday 08 December
1:30pm
Friday 08 December
3:40pm
Saturday 09 December
11:30am
Saturday 09 December
1:30pm
Saturday 09 December
3:40pm
Sunday 10 December
11:30am
Sunday 10 December
1:30pm
Sunday 10 December
3:40pm
Friday 15 December
11:30am
Friday 15 December
1:30pm
Friday 15 December
3:40pm
Saturday 16 December
11:30am
Saturday 16 December
1:30pm
Saturday 16 December
3:40pm
Sunday 17 December
11:30am
Sunday 17 December
1:30pm
Sunday 17 December
3:40pm
Monday 18 December
11:30am
Monday 18 December
1:30pm
Monday 18 December
3:40pm
Tuesday 19 December
11:30am
Tuesday 19 December
1:30pm
Tuesday 19 December
3:40pm
Wednesday 20 December
11:30am
Wednesday 20 December
1:30pm
Thursday 21 December
11:30am
Thursday 21 December
1:30pm
Thursday 21 December
3:40pm
Friday 22 December
11:30am
Friday 22 December
1:30pm
Friday 22 December
3:40pm
Saturday 23 December
11:30am
Saturday 23 December
1:30pm
Saturday 23 December
3:40pm
No results found

Winchester Science Centre looks forward to welcoming you for a visit this Christmas. For further information about the Christmas Holiday schedule call 01962 863791.

Advisory

Visual warning: as with all planetarium shows, this show includes large moving images which may affect people with photosensitive epilepsy, balance disorders and/or extreme motion sickness.