Planetarium Shows

This listing is for planetarium shows only; to see all events and activities, use the What's On page.

Use gallery view to see the list of planetarium shows by title currently available to book for groups. Prices shown on individual show pages, with live shows and extended films being charged at higher rates.

Fulldome Film Live Show
Chatterbox Show Age Restriction
Tuesday 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
2.30pm
Thursday 21 September
2.30pm
Thursday 21 September
3.30pm
Saturday 23 September
11.30am
Saturday 23 September
12.20pm
Saturday 23 September
1.10pm
Saturday 23 September
2.00pm
Saturday 23 September
3.40pm
Saturday 23 September
4.30pm
Sunday 24 September
11.30am
Sunday 24 September
12.20pm
Sunday 24 September
1.10pm
Sunday 24 September
2.00pm
Sunday 24 September
4.30pm
Monday 25 September
3.30pm
Tuesday 26 September
2.30pm
Tuesday 26 September
3.30pm
Wednesday 27 September
2.30pm
Thursday 28 September
2.30pm
Thursday 28 September
3.30pm
Friday 29 September
3.19pm
Friday 29 September
3.20pm
Saturday 30 September
11.30am
Saturday 30 September
12.20pm
Saturday 30 September
1.10pm
Saturday 30 September
2.00pm
Saturday 30 September
3.40pm
Saturday 30 September
4.30pm
Sunday 01 October
12.20pm
Sunday 01 October
1.10pm
Sunday 01 October
4.30pm
Monday 02 October
2.30pm
Monday 02 October
3.30pm
Tuesday 03 October
3.30pm
Wednesday 04 October
3.30pm
Thursday 05 October
3.30pm
Friday 06 October
3.30pm
Saturday 07 October
10.40am
Saturday 07 October
1.30pm
Saturday 07 October
3.30pm
Saturday 07 October
4.20pm
Sunday 08 October
10.40am
Sunday 08 October
1.30pm
Sunday 08 October
3.30pm
Sunday 08 October
4.20pm
Friday 13 October
4.00pm
Saturday 14 October
11.30am
Saturday 14 October
12.20pm
Saturday 14 October
1.10pm
Saturday 14 October
2.00pm
Saturday 14 October
4.30pm
Sunday 15 October
12.20pm
Sunday 15 October
1.10pm
Sunday 15 October
4.30pm
Friday 10 November
4.00pm
Tuesday 21 November
Wednesday 22 November
Wednesday 06 December
3.10pm
Wednesday 06 December
4.00pm
No results found