Planetarium Shows

This listing is for planetarium shows only; to see all events and activities, use the What's On page.

Use gallery view to see the list of planetarium shows by title, including currently unscheduled shows available for group bookings. Prices shown on individual show pages, with live shows and extended films being charged at higher rates.

Live Show Fulldome Film
Chatterbox Show Age Restriction
Thursday 24 August
10.40am
Thursday 24 August
11.20am
Thursday 24 August
1.00pm
Thursday 24 August
1.50pm
Thursday 24 August
3.30pm
Thursday 24 August
4.10pm
Friday 25 August
10.40am
Friday 25 August
11.20am
Friday 25 August
1.50pm
Friday 25 August
3.30pm
Saturday 26 August
10.40am
Saturday 26 August
11.20am
Saturday 26 August
1.00pm
Saturday 26 August
1.50pm
Saturday 26 August
3.30pm
Saturday 26 August
4.10pm
Sunday 27 August
10.40am
Sunday 27 August
11.20am
Sunday 27 August
1.50pm
Sunday 27 August
3.30pm
Monday 28 August
10.40am
Monday 28 August
11.20am
Monday 28 August
1.50pm
Monday 28 August
3.30pm
Tuesday 29 August
10.40am
Tuesday 29 August
11.20am
Tuesday 29 August
1.50pm
Tuesday 29 August
3.30pm
Wednesday 30 August
10.40am
Wednesday 30 August
11.20am
Wednesday 30 August
12.10pm
Wednesday 30 August
1.00pm
Wednesday 30 August
1.50pm
Wednesday 30 August
3.30pm
Wednesday 30 August
4.10pm
Thursday 31 August
10.40am
Thursday 31 August
11.20am
Thursday 31 August
1.00pm
Thursday 31 August
1.50pm
Thursday 31 August
3.30pm
Thursday 31 August
4.10pm
Friday 01 September
10.40am
Friday 01 September
11.20am
Friday 01 September
12.10pm
Friday 01 September
1.00pm
Friday 01 September
1.50pm
Friday 01 September
3.30pm
Friday 01 September
4.10pm
Saturday 02 September
10.40am
Saturday 02 September
11.20am
Saturday 02 September
12.10pm
Saturday 02 September
1.00pm
Saturday 02 September
1.50pm
Saturday 02 September
2.40pm
Saturday 02 September
3.30pm
Saturday 02 September
4.10pm
Sunday 03 September
10.40am
Sunday 03 September
11.20am
Sunday 03 September
12.10pm
Sunday 03 September
1.00pm
Sunday 03 September
1.50pm
Sunday 03 September
3.30pm
Sunday 03 September
4.10pm
Monday 04 September
10.40am
Monday 04 September
11.20am
Monday 04 September
12.10pm
Monday 04 September
1.00pm
Monday 04 September
1.50pm
Monday 04 September
3.30pm
Monday 04 September
4.10pm
Tuesday 05 September
Wednesday 06 September
Thursday 07 September
Friday 08 September
Monday 11 September
3.30pm
Tuesday 12 September
2.30pm
Tuesday 12 September
3.30pm
Wednesday 13 September
2.30pm
Thursday 14 September
3.30pm
Friday 15 September
4.00pm
Friday 15 September
4.00pm
Friday 13 October
4.00pm
Friday 10 November
4.00pm
Tuesday 21 November
Wednesday 22 November
Friday 08 December
4.00pm
No results found