Planetarium Shows

This listing is for planetarium shows only; to see all events and activities, use the What's On page.

Use gallery view to see the list of planetarium shows by title currently available to book for groups. Prices shown on individual show pages, with live shows and extended films being charged at higher rates.

Fulldome Film Live Show Event
Chatterbox Show Age Restriction
Monday 20 November
3.30pm
Wednesday 22 November
Thursday 23 November
Friday 24 November
2.30pm
Friday 24 November
3.30pm
Saturday 25 November
10.30am
Saturday 25 November
11.20am
Saturday 25 November
1.50pm
Saturday 25 November
3.40pm
Saturday 25 November
4.30pm
Sunday 26 November
10.30am
Sunday 26 November
1.50pm
Sunday 26 November
4.30pm
Monday 27 November
2.30pm
Monday 27 November
3.30pm
Wednesday 29 November
2.30pm
Wednesday 29 November
3.30pm
Friday 01 December
11.30am
Friday 01 December
1.30pm
Friday 01 December
3.40pm
Saturday 02 December
11.30am
Saturday 02 December
1.30pm
Saturday 02 December
3.40pm
Saturday 02 December
4.30pm
Sunday 03 December
11.30am
Sunday 03 December
1.30pm
Sunday 03 December
3.40pm
Sunday 03 December
4.30pm
Wednesday 06 December
3.10pm
Wednesday 06 December
4.00pm
Friday 08 December
11.30am
Friday 08 December
1.30pm
Friday 08 December
3.40pm
Saturday 09 December
11.30am
Saturday 09 December
1.30pm
Saturday 09 December
3.40pm
Saturday 09 December
4.30pm
Sunday 10 December
11.30am
Sunday 10 December
1.30pm
Sunday 10 December
3.40pm
Sunday 10 December
4.30pm
Friday 15 December
11.30am
Friday 15 December
1.30pm
Friday 15 December
3.40pm
Saturday 16 December
11.30am
Saturday 16 December
1.30pm
Saturday 16 December
3.40pm
Saturday 16 December
4.30pm
Saturday 16 December
6.00pm
Sunday 17 December
11.30am
Sunday 17 December
1.30pm
Sunday 17 December
3.40pm
Sunday 17 December
4.30pm
Monday 18 December
11.30am
Monday 18 December
1.30pm
Monday 18 December
3.40pm
Tuesday 19 December
11.30am
Tuesday 19 December
1.30pm
Tuesday 19 December
3.40pm
Wednesday 20 December
11.30am
Wednesday 20 December
1.30pm
Thursday 21 December
11.30am
Thursday 21 December
1.30pm
Thursday 21 December
3.40pm
Thursday 21 December
4.30pm
Friday 22 December
11.30am
Friday 22 December
1.30pm
Friday 22 December
3.40pm
Friday 22 December
4.30pm
Saturday 23 December
11.30am
Saturday 23 December
1.30pm
Saturday 23 December
3.40pm
Saturday 23 December
4.30pm
Sunday 24 December
Monday 25 December
Tuesday 26 December
Saturday 30 December
6.00pm
Saturday 13 January
6.00pm
No results found